mscs wave

Manchester and Stockport Canal Society

Home. Projects. News. Events. 100 Club. More ... Mail: pd@pdoh.co.uk

18/11/17

Last site update :

Click here for MSCS Current Month Calendar

Gorton Aqueduct working party Saturday 18th February 2017


Reddish Vale Fun Day  Sunday 16th July 2017


North Reddish Park Family Fun Day  Sunday 6th August 2017


Clayton Hall Open Day  Saturday 19th August 2017


North Reddish Park Fun Day   Sunday 20th August 2017  12pm - 4pm


Openshaw Festival  Saturday 23rd September 2017


Openshaw Festival Map


Manchester Road Park Friends Fun Day  Sunday 24th September 2017


Canal Path Clean Up  Saturday 21st October 2017


Canal Path Clean Up  and  AGM  Sunday 22nd October 2017


Canal Path Clean Up  Monday 23rd October 2017


LATE NEWS